stock-information

Stock Quote

NYSE: GDDY

Stock Quote: NYSE

Price $36.30

Change -0.16

Volume 620,490

% Change -0.44%

Intraday High $36.72

52 Week High $38.00

Intraday Low $36.17

52 Week Low $28.11

Today's Open $36.44

Previous Close $36.46

March 28, 2017 04:02 PM Pricing delayed 20 minutes

Stock Chart

Historical Price Lookup

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
B. Riley & Co. Sameet Sinha (415) 229-4838 ssinha@brileyco.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Naved Khan (212) 829-4860 NKhan@cantor.com
Citi Mark May (212) 816-5564 mark.may@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Lloyd Walmsley (212) 250-7063 lloyd.walmsley@db.com
JMP Securities Ron Josey (212) 906-3528 rjosey@jmpsecurities.com
J.P. Morgan Sterling Auty (212) 622-6389 Sterling.Auty@JPMorgan.com
Monness, Crespi, Hardt & Co.
James Cakmak
(212) 838-7575
jcakmak@jmchny.com
Morgan Stanley Brian Essex (212) 296-5569 Brian.Essex@morganstanley.com
Oppenheimer & Co.
Jason Helfstein
(212) 667-6433 jason.helfstein@opco.com
Piper Jaffray Sam Kemp (612) 303-6179 samuel.j.kemp@pjc.com
Raymond James Aaron Kessler (415) 616-8959 aaron.kessler@raymondjames.com
RBC Capital Markets Mark Mahaney (415) 633-8608 mark.mahaney@rbccm.com
Stifel Scott Devitt (212) 271-3765 swdevitt@stifel.com
Summit Redstone Jonathan Kees (646) 780-0548 kees@summitredstone.com
UBS Michael Turrin 415-352-5517 michael.turrin@ubs.com

IR Contact

Investor Relations
Phone: (669) 600-5812

Questions for the Investor Relations department can be emailed to investors@godaddy.com or submitted by clicking on the button below.

IR Email

If you require customer service, please visit support.godaddy.com for live chat and help articles, or call (480) 505-8877 from the U.S.

International phone numbers for technical sales and support may be found at https://www.godaddy.com/contact-us.aspx

Want up to date information? Sign up for email alerts

Email Address *
Mailing Lists *



 
Enter the code shown above.